Posts Tagged ‘to’

Favorite Food! How to Make Taiwanese Beef Noodle Soup Recipe

Sunday, August 12th, 2012

favorite food For more updates come join me at:
♥ My facebook: http://facebook.com/chiqbelle
♥ My website: http://www.chiqbelle.com
♥ My beauty channel: http://youtube.com/chiqbelle

Hey guys, here is one of our favourite comfort food: Beef noodle soup! We wanted to share the recipe with you guys, hope you give it a try. Hope you enjoy:) Some of you may have already seen this on Nee’s channel but for those of you who haven’t, hope you enjoy this video as much as we enjoyed eating it hheheheheh.:) . New video will be coming very soon. Thank you! Happy Holiday Lovies!

Beefy Noodle Soup Recipe:
3 cloves of garlic
1 large tomato
1 large onion
2 star anise seed spice
2 tbsp sugar
1/2 cup Regular Soy Sauce
1/2 cup Dark Soy Sauce
1/3 cup Rice wine vinegar
3 litres of water

Beef (cubes)
Pickled Mustard Greens
Shanghai Noodles
Shanghai Bok Choy
Cilantro

Duration : 0:3:42

(more…)

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

How to Say “May I Have Your Phone Number” in Spanish

Saturday, May 19th, 2012

food on your phone SALE TODAY: Learn Piano on iOS http://bit.ly/PianoAppSale

http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-may-i-have-your-phone-number-in-spanish

http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-speak-spanish

If you’re looking to learn a new language, keep in mind that the Spanish-speaking world is incredibly vast within the Western Hemisphere. In this video Vanessa teaches you how to say May I Have Your Phone Number in Spanish.

Check out these related Mahalo pages:

How to Ask How Much in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-how-much-in-spanish
How to Ask Someone’s Name in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-someones-name-in-spanish
How to Ask Where in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-in-spanish
How to Say Excuse Me in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-excuse-me-in-spanish
How to Say Good in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-good-in-spanish
How to Say Good To Meet You in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-good-to-meet-you-in-spanish
How to Say Goodbye in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-goodbye-in-spanish
How to Say Hello: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-hello
How to Say I Had a Good Time in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-had-a-good-time-in-spanish
How to Say Please in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-please-in-spanish
How to Say Thank You in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-thank-you-in-spanish
How to Say Your Name in Spanish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-your-name-in-spanish
How to Say I Want to Buy in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-want-to-buy-in-spanish
How to Count in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-count-in-spanish
How to Say I Dont Speak in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-dont-speak-in-spanish
How to Say I Dont Understand in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-dont-understand-in-spanish
How to Say How Are You in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-how-are-you-in-spanish
How to Say Do You Speak English in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-do-you-speak-english-in-spanish
How to Say Where is The Telephone in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-where-is-the-telephone-in-spanish
How to Say Where is The Bathroom in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-where-is-the-bathroom-in-spanish
How to Say Where is a Good Restaurant in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-where-is-a-good-restaurant-in-spanish
How to Say This Food is Good in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-this-food-is-good-in-spanish
How to Say Goodnight in Spanish : http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-goodnight-in-spanish

Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists:

How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6
How to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAF
How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAF
How to Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9
How to Become a Pharmacist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E42E43E1775B1AE8
How to Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD
How to Practice Yoga: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=65D74A6B39D6A9D4
How to Play Guitar for Newbies: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=FF36DB154E60DC3F
How to Play Farmville: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=783B260723506DEA
How to Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B
LA’s Hottest Bartender: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=96FA90BA24F548EA

Duration : 0:1:7

(more…)

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , , ,